This website uses cookies to help us make your user experience better. To find out more, see our privacy policy.

Looking for Self Catering around Pett Level?

Forget Me Not … find out more

Winchelsea Beach Community Hall

Winchelsea Beach Community Hall near Pett Level, East Sussex

Sea Road
Winchelsea Beach
East Sussex
TN36 4NA
01797 229 163
winchelseabeachcommunityassociation.co.ukVisit Website
Import to your address book ...
Quiz Night
Saturday, 6th April 2019, 7:00pm - 10:30pm
Spring Craft Fayre
Sunday, 14th April 2019, 11:00am - 4:00pm
Craft Fayre
Sunday, 16th June 2019, 11:00am - 4:00pm
Quiz Night
Saturday, 13th July 2019, 7:00pm - 10:30pm
Disco
Saturday, 10th August 2019, 7:00pm - 10:30pm
Quiz Night
Saturday, 14th September 2019, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Christmas Craft Fayre
Sunday, 24th November 2019, 11:00am - 4:00pm
Christmas Craft Fayre
Sunday, 15th December 2019, 11:00am - 4:00pm
New Year's Eve Party & Disco
Tuesday, 31st December 2019, 8:00pm
to Wednesday, 1st January 2020, 0:30am
(2 day event)

Event

What's On in Pett Level?

Message

Pett Level Message Board