This website uses cookies to help us make your user experience better. To find out more, see our privacy policy.

Looking for a Holiday Cottage around Pett Level?

Lower Coastguard Cottage … find out more

Rye Community Centre

Rye Community Centre near Pett Level, East Sussex

Conduit Hill
Rye
East Sussex
TN31 7LE
01797 222 850
Import to your address book ...
Rye Country Market
Friday, 28th July 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 4th August 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Society of Artists Summer Exhibition 2017
Saturday, 5th August 2017, 10:30am
to Sunday, 27th August 2017, 5:30pm
(23 day event)
Rye Country Market
Friday, 11th August 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 18th August 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye's Annual Flower and Veg' Show
Saturday, 19th August 2017 from 2:00pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 25th August 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 1st September 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 8th September 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Sussex Brass Band Concert
Saturday, 9th September 2017, 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 15th September 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 22nd September 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 29th September 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 6th October 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 13th October 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 20th October 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 27th October 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 3rd November 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 10th November 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 17th November 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 24th November 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 1st December 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 8th December 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 8th December 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 15th December 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am

Event

What's On in Pett Level?

  • Rye Harbour Lifeboat Station Open Day

    Saturday 22nd July @ 10:00am
    Location: Rye Harbour

    Demonstrations on the River, Dungeness RNLI Lifeboat, Cinque Ports Morris Men, Bouncy Castle, Face Painting, Tarot Reading, Tombola, Raffle , ... more

  • Rye Festival of the Sea

    Saturday 22nd July @ 11:00am
    Location: Rye

    The festival gets under way at 11am with the Rye Raft Race on the fishing quay. Follow the Town Cryer ... more

  • Maria McErlane and Doon MacKichan Charity Audience

    Saturday 22nd July
    Location: Fairlight

    Maria McErlane (Graham Norton radio show & the voice of Eurotrash) AND Doon MacKichan (Smack the Pony & The Day ... more

  • Chantelle Duncan with DSD

    Saturday 22nd July
    Location: Rye

    Chantelle Duncan with DSD at the Queen's Head. ... more

  • Camber Summer Fete

    Sunday 23rd July @ noon
    Location: Camber

    Camber Summer Fete in aid of Flip Flops Pre-school. Lots of things to do espcially for children. Venue: Camber Memorial ... more

  • Summer Holiday Club

    Monday 24th July for 26 days @ 8:00am
    Location: Hastings

    Bookings are now being taken for Summer Holiday Club at Robsack Wood Primary Academy. The Holiday Club will run from ... more

  • Marvellous Moths

    Wednesday 26th July @ 10:00am
    Location: Rye Harbour

    Bring the family to learn about the moths that fly around the reserve at night and look at the moths ... more

  • Jazz Supper at The Mermaid

    Thursday 27th July @ 7:00pm
    Location: Rye

    For well over 40 years bass player David Silk has been running and hosting an exciting array of unique jazz-based ... more

  • Wild Beach

    Friday 28th July @ 10:00am
    Location: Pett Level

    Celebrate Marine Week with some fabulous beach activities: rock pooling, kite-making and other fun stuff! Meet alongside the Smuggler Inn ... more

  • Rye Country Market

    Friday 28th July @ 10:00am
    Location: Rye

    Rye Country Market will be open every Friday from 10th March - 15th December. We sell Cakes, Savouries, Preserves, Free ... more

Message

Pett Level Message Board